Your First Name
Your Last Name
Email
Phone
Message

Store Locations


Arlington Outlet

2202 E Randol Mill Rd.
Arlington, TX 76011
Tel: (817) 945-6460
Email: Fine@CanalesFurniture.Net
Location Map

Arlington

2002 E Abram St.
Arlington, TX 76010
Tel: (817) 303-7735
Email: Arlington@CanalesFurniture.Net
Location Map

Dallas

2639 W. Davis St.
Dallas, TX 75211
Tel: (214) 946-2659
Email: Dallas@CanalesFurniture.Net
Location Map

La Gran Plaza

4200 South Fwy, Ste 1240
Ft. Worth, TX 76115
Tel: (817) 921-1690
Email: LGP@CanalesFurniture.Net
Location Map

McCart

6901 McCart Ave.
Ft. Worth, TX 76133
Tel: (817) 423-8370
Email: McCart@CanalesFurniture.Net
Location Map

Town East

2034 Town East Mall
Mesquite, TX 75150
Tel: (972) 682-4305
Email: Mesquite@CanalesFurniture.Net
Location Map

Mansfield

1301 Highway 287 N Suite 101
Mansfield TX 76063
Tel: (817) 225-0330
Email: Mansfield@CanalesFurniture.Net
Location Map

Bedford

501 Hardwood RD Suite D
Bedford TX 76021
Tel: (817) 923-5555
Email: Bedford@CanalesFurniture.Net
Location Map

Outlet Hampton

602 S Hampton Road
Dallas TX 75208
Tel: (214) 946-2635
Email: hampton@canalesfurniture.net
Location Map

Get Driving Directions


From
To